PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

“Incredibly quick service and the best doctors in the city. Both Dr. Williams and Dr. Grimaldo explain everything with detail and never make you feel like you’re left out of any decision. I can’t recommend them enough for your male wellness needs.”Raheel Ramzanali

  • 5 star ratingI just had the no scalpel no needle vasectomy done. It went very smooth. The procedure wasn't too bad and it was fast. Dr. Williams was very good, spoke to us the whole time and handled with care. I would definitely recommend going to him if you're looking to have the procedure done.

    Kenji P. Avatar
    Kenji P.
    1/22/2021

    Very informative of the complete process. Respectful and constant communication during the whole procedure.

    Duane G. Avatar
    Duane G.
    1/18/2021

    My visit was really straight-forward. I saw Dr. Grimaldo in a timely manner and was greeted by a great hello and personality. He made me feel very comfortable throughout my visit and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed at all, he made me feel welcomed and that he cares for his patients very much! Dr. Grimaldo was just as excited as I was to begin treatment. I highly recommend him, you wont be disappointed.

    Antonio C.
    1/06/2021

    Dr Williams is awesome! Best bedside manner ever, very proficient with his procedures. The rest of the staff was great too.

    Chris P. Avatar
    Chris P.
    10/04/2020

    Dr. Williams and staff make you feel comfortable. The procedure went very smooth and was quick. They explained everything in detail and made sure that you understand. It is my 2nd day after and have no pain or discomfort. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams.P.S. for staff - Remember to take temperature of every patient in these times and don't forget to return ID after you make the copy :).

    Harpreet S. Avatar
    Harpreet S.
    9/04/2020

    Good enviroment, and they are very proffesional!

    Zocdoc u.
    9/04/2020

    Came in for vasectomy...... I don’t like to comment on anything but when I do.... its for a significant reason. This place is hands down THE place to go to if u need the procedure done. Come in with your wife, they make you feel comfortable. Make this location your choice.

    CRISTIAN M. Avatar
    CRISTIAN M.
    9/04/2020

    Dr. Williams and staff make you feel comfortable. The procedure went very smooth and was quick. They explained everything in detail and made sure that you understand. It is my 2nd day after and have no pain or discomfort. I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams.

    P.S. for staff - Remember to take temperature of every patient in these times and don't forget to return ID after you make the copy :).

    Harpreet S. Avatar
    Harpreet S.
    8/26/2020

    They want to help you

    Tommo Avatar
    Tommo
    8/04/2020

    For over a year I was having lots of pain and I went to many doctors trying to figure it out. I went to the y factor and he was actually able to figure it out pretty quick. A few tests and a couple of visits. Then one surgery later I'm better no more pain. They are always nice when you go in and there are not long waits. Top doctor around for urology. Thank you Dr Williams.

    Christopher C. Avatar
    Christopher C.
    8/04/2020

    DR. Williams and his staff are very cordial, professional, and friendly. His staff is always willing to help and not make the experience awkward or uncomfortable.

    Antonio R. Avatar
    Antonio R.
    8/04/2020

    Dr. Grimaldo is a great teacher and clinician. I am glad that I was able to learn from him!

    Healthgrades U.
    7/24/2020

    I would sincerely recommend the Y factor to handle any and all your needs in men’s health. Doctor Williams was second to none. Bedside manner was really amazing. I was in and out literally less than 20 minutes with my vasectomy. I’d give the 6 stars if I could.

    Nathan G. Avatar
    Nathan G.
    6/04/2020

    5 star ratingMy husband went just yesterday for a vasectomy with Dr. Williams, and he was amazing! Excellent bedside manner, quick and minimal discomfort! We were in an out in less than 20 mins total! I can't understand how anyone could say anything negative about him and the staff, since they all were very nice! Side note-Im from NY and very abrasive when I sense the littlest negative vibe, so if I actually stopped and reviewed him, it's because he was EXCEPTIONAL! I'd recommend him to anyone!

    Michelle B. Avatar
    Michelle B.
    6/02/2020

    Had vasectomy procedure. Staff and doctor where great. They made me feel comfortable and put me at ease, since I was nervous. It was quick, painless, and affordable. I highly recommend if you want this process done.

    Carlos A. Avatar
    Carlos A.
    4/04/2020
  • Dr Williams and Carlos were great. Very knowledgeable and understanding. I am very pleased with their care and would highly recommend them.

    Self-verified p.
    3/20/2020

    Sir I appreciate you and the staff in taking care of me and the opportunity to do something that i have been wanting to do for a very long time. Thank You.

    Self-verified p.
    3/13/2020

    Overall the procedure went well. The doctor and his team were very professional and explained everything thoroughly. I will definitely recommend this clinic to anyone who asks.

    Self-verified p.
    3/12/2020

    I appreciated the Doctor engaging in conversation during the procedure. This certainly helped in mitigating any anxiety. Well Done.

    Self-verified p.
    3/09/2020

    Great experience The vasectomy procedure seemed to go exactly as it was described in the literature provided beforehand. The staff was kind, understanding, and helpful. Dr. Williams had a good bedside manner, and I was comfortable with him during the procedure.

    Self-verified p.
    3/07/2020

    Doctor and staff were great. I was really nervous, but you guys did the best you could to get me through this.

    Self-verified p.
    3/05/2020

    I had a vasectomy. Dr. Williams did a great job. It wasnt painful at all the numbing of the area was as bad as the whole procedure gets. Which wasn't bad at all . It took him less than 10 minutes to do. I figured 8 kids was enough. I highly recommend dr. Williams and the y factor. I couldn't be happier. My nerves were the bad part and him and the staff put me at ease.

    Cody J. Avatar
    Cody J.
    1/02/2020

    El doctor Williams y Carlos fueron muy amables,atentos y pacientes todo el Tiempo me hicieron sentir comodo y en confianza durante mi estancia.👍

    Gabriel O. Avatar
    Gabriel O.
    12/24/2019

    As the partner of someone who came here and was given the best treatment, options, and care, I am so grateful to Dr. Tristan Grimaldo and the team for getting my honey back to health. We’ve noticed a different since the first treatment and could not be more pleased with the results. I highly recommend getting one of their thorough screenings and consultations. It was so quick and I wished he would have gone sooner!

    Lydia W. Avatar
    Lydia W.
    12/09/2019

    Experience matters and Dr.Williams have enough experience to properly diagnose the condition and give proper treatments or suggestions to cure the condition. Also, Dr.Carlos focuses on answering the basic to advanced questions of patients without any rush and encourages patients not to worry about anything.. I would highly recommend this urology to anyone who is finding for it..

    Bhaviya G. Avatar
    Bhaviya G.
    12/04/2019

    Visited with Dr. G and had a great experience, very informative.

    Liam K. Avatar
    Liam K.
    12/04/2019

    The doctor was so personable along with the rest of the staff. This was a great experience.

    Self-verified p.
    11/27/2019

    Procedure went smoothly. Doctor was affable and professional.

    Self-verified p.
    11/26/2019

    All was well and then Dr was informative. .

    Self-verified p.
    11/20/2019

    Experience matters and Dr.Williams have enough experience to properly diagnose the condition and give proper treatments or suggestions to cure the condition. Also, Dr.Carlos focuses on answering the basic to advanced questions of patients without any rush and encourages patients not to worry about anything.. I would highly recommend this urology to anyone who is finding for it..

    Akash G. Avatar
    Akash G.
    11/18/2019
  • Wow!! I am speechless. I have now been a patient of Dr.Tristan Grimaldo's for over two years and I cannot express how thankful I truly am for him and the office staff at the Mancenter. Dr. Grimaldo is hands down the absolute best Urologist in the Houston area. He is kind and courteous while listening carefully to the patient's concerns. He does an excellent job of making sure that the patient is 100% satisfied with their care before leaving the clinic. Dr. Grimaldo is very informative when diagnosing and treating the issue. He makes you feel at ease and gives you the reassurance that everything will be okay. I cannot express enough how much he has meant to me for all my Urology needs. I have seen several other Urologist before coming to the Mancenter and I truly have to say that no one compares to the kind of patient care that Dr. Grimaldo has to offer. THANK YOU AGAIN DR. GRIMALDO!

    Talha A. Avatar
    Talha A.
    11/18/2019

    Poco dolor y muy amable.

    Self-verified p.
    11/16/2019

    Wow!! I am speechless. I have now been a patient of Dr.Tristan Grimaldo's for over two years and I cannot express how thankful I truly am for him and the office staff at the Mancenter. Dr. Grimaldo is hands down the absolute best Urologist in the Houston area. He is kind and courteous while listening carefully to the patient's concerns. He does an excellent job of making sure that the patient is 100% satisfied with their care before leaving the clinic. Dr. Grimaldo is very informative when diagnosing and treating the issue. He makes you feel at ease and gives you the reassurance that everything will be okay. I cannot express enough how much he has meant to me for all my Urology needs. I have seen several other Urologist before coming to the Mancenter and I truly have to say that no one compares to the kind of patient care that Dr. Grimaldo has to offer. THANK YOU AGAIN DR. GRIMALDO!

    Talha A. Avatar
    Talha A.
    11/13/2019

    Wow! I am speechless Dr.Grimaldo is the absolute best provide that I have ever had. He has great bed side manner and will make sure that the patient leaves 100% satisfied with their care. I have seen several other Urology providers around the Houston area but no one compares to what Dr. Grimaldo has to offer. I recommend him to all of my family and friends.

    Healthgrades U.
    11/13/2019

    Dr. Grimaldo is an excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and personable. I can't say enough good things about him and the whole staff. Overall a great experience. I recommend 100%

    Frank
    11/13/2019

    La cirugia fue rapida y sin dolor. El tractor fue amable y professional. Excellent experiencia

    Self-verified p.
    11/13/2019

    Experience matters and Dr.Williams have enough experience to properly diagnose the condition and give proper treatments or suggestions to cure the condition. Also, Dr.Carlos focuses on answering the basic to advanced questions of patients without any rush and encourages patients not to worry about anything.. I would highly recommend this urology to anyone who is finding for it..

    Akash G. Avatar
    Akash G.
    11/12/2019

    Visited with Dr. G and had a great experience, very informative.

    Liam K. Avatar
    Liam K.
    11/03/2019

    Great staff and very knowledgeable. They guided me through an issue I've been struggling with for over a year that 3 other urologists couldn't figure out.

    Luis C. Avatar
    Luis C.
    11/03/2019

    I had a visit with Dr. Grimaldo and found it very helpful. I recently have started a weight loss journey and I've lost about 55 pounds so far. However, ever since I've started the journey I've wanted to keep close tabs on my body and it's functionality as well as recovery. Dr. G gave me a lot of good information about how to progress my journey and keep the results consistent because of course, I plateaued a bit. I intend to make another visit soon.

    Liam
    11/01/2019

    Excellent treatment by the doctor and staff.

    Self-verified p.
    11/01/2019

    Nice employees, doctor was great and procedur went perfect.

    Joshua Z. Avatar
    Joshua Z.
    10/27/2019

    Procedure went smooth and easy.

    Self-verified p.
    10/22/2019

    The entire experience and the procedure were fairly easy. There was some mishandling by zocdoc on my original appointment. I had a Friday consultation and a Monday procedure and the short turn around meant I probably did not get all the directions I would've otherwise. However, despite some of the miscommunications, they had a pretty minor impact and overall I am very happy and would easily recommend Dr WIlliams to a friend.

    Chuck M.
    10/20/2019

    Dr Williams Thoroughly explained every step and the procedure went well with minimal discomfort.

    Self-verified p.
    10/14/2019
Let Us Hear From You!

Want more information?

Ready to schedule you appointment? Just click on the call us button below to speak directly with our team.

CALL US >